Board Contacts

President
David Pressley
Officer
Email: dpressleyr@aol.com
Mobile: 803/240-2752

Vice President
Dal Dyches
Officer
Email: daltondyches@bellsouth.net
Mobile: 803/603-4366

Treasurer
Mike Waters
Officer, Seed Chairman
Email: acetreeservice07@gmail.com
Mobile: 864/993-2291

Secretary
Dennis Waters
Officer
Email: dwaters@fujifilm.com
Mobile: 864/992-8683

Dr. Bob Aitken
Board Member, Past President
Email: amoptbdrpa@aol.com
Mobile: 843/870-3593
Fax: 843/539-1994

Hamp Barnhill
Board Member
Email: hamp@barnhillservices.com
Mobile: 843/431-8643

Roger D. Bishop
Board Member, Past President, District Director
Email: rdb657@yahoo.com
Mobile: 864/429-6312

Robbie Branham
Board Member, JAKES Chairman
Email: robbiebranham@scfbins.com
Mobile: 803/938-2914

Gary Caughman
Board Member, Past President
Email: tomturkey@earthlink.net
Mobile: 864/426-3968

Richard Coltrane
Board Member
Email: lrcoltrane@yahoo.com
Mobile: (803)600-2242

Mark Cook
Board Member, Past President, State Wheelin’ Chairman
Email: markturkeynut@yahoo.com
Mobile: 864/910-0699

Larry Deas
Board Member
Email: lwdeas@gmail.com
Mobile: 803/984-7988

Bernie Edmunds
Board Member, Shooting Chairman
Work: 864/602-0052

Don Going
Board Member, Past President
Email: cdgoing@hotmail.com
Mobile: 864/993-8731

Wayne Grace
Probationary Board Member
Email: wkgrace6@gmail.com
Mobile: 843/834-7779

Brian Jacobson
Probationary Board Member
Email: ffbassinfool@yahoo.com
Mobile: 330/936-7351

Debbie Le Gette
Board Member, State WITO Chairman
Email: DebbieOutdoors@gmail.com
Mobile: 864/328-6693

G.B. “Mac” McEwen
Board Member, Past President
Email: mmcewen@sc.rr.com
Mobile: 803/491-7670

Robert Phillips
Board Member
Email: robert.phillips@fpl.com
Mobile: 864/490-4292

Glenn Tanis
Past President
Email:  glenn123@embarqmail.com
Mobile: 843/986-7451

Chris Wilson
Board Member
Email: spurchasin@gmail.com
Mobile: 843/485-6417