Chapter Presidents

Thank-you for visiting our Chapter contact page. If you are interested in getting information about upcoming hunting heritage banquets, outreach events or serving on a committee, please feel welcome to contact the chapter presidents below, or any of the SC Regional Directors.

Aiken County Chapter
Aiken, SC
Brian Bouchillon
Email: brbou4@aol.com
Phone: 803/642-4358

Batesburg/Leesville Chapter
Batesburg, SC
Mark Hook
Email: alljet43@yahoo.com
Phone: 803/260-0708

Beaufort Chapter
Beaufort, SC
Jeff Duncan
Email: jeffrey.duncan@med.navy.mil
Phone: 843/812-3868

Black Creek Chapter
Hartsville, SC
Mike Gainey
Email: michael.gainey@sonoco.com
Phone: 843/858-0963

Black River Chapter
Kingstree, SC
Gary Strong
Email:
Phone: 843/356-9147

Carolina Swamp Gobblers Chapter
Marion, SC
Hamp Barnhill
Email: hampb526@hotmail.com
Phone: 843/431-8643

Chester County Chapter
Chester, SC
Robert Abell
Email: rabell@truvista.net
Phone: 803/385-7025

Clemson University Chapter
Clemson, SC
Matthew Coon
Email:mattcoon40@gmail.com
Phone: 803/629-4145

Coastal Carolina Chapter
Conway, SC
Kate Basinger
Email:kebasinger@gcoastal.edu
Phone: 937/578-3727

Dutch Fork Chapter
Chapin, SC
Dal Dyches
Email: daltondyches@bellsouth.net
Phone: 803/603-4366

Edgefield Chapter
Edgefield, SC
Michelle Jones
Email: mjones@nwtf.net
Phone: 803/637-3106

Edgefield Luau
Edgefield, SC
Nancy King
Email: nking@nwtf.net
Phone: 803/637-3106

Fairfield Chapter
Ridgeway, SC
David Pressley
Email: dpressleyr@aol.com
Mobile: 803/240-2752

Foothills Chapter
Anderson, SC
Ricky Burdette
Email:
Phone: 864/958-2989

Gaffney Chapter
Gaffney, SC
Terry White
Email: white1369@msn.com
Phone: 864/487-4807

Georgetown Five Rivers Chapter
Georgetown, SC
Thomas McClellan
Email: tomcatmcclellan@gmail.com
Phone: 843/359-0965

Golden Strip Chapter
Fountain Inn, SC
Vernon Meek
Email: vernonmeek@frontier.com
Phone: 864/360-5275

Greenville Wild Turkey Chapter
Greenville, SC
Cliff Timmons
Email: cliff.s.timmons@gmail.com
Phone: 864/616-6769

Laurens County Chapter
Laurens, SC
Christ Holtzclaw
Email: tat2dad@prtcnet.com
Phone: 864/684-6831

Lexington Longbeards Chapter
Lexington, SC
Mike Herndon
Email: mherndonweberco@bellsouth.net
Phone: 803/447-8646

Little River Chapter
Abbeville, SC
Bobby Culbreth
Email:
Phone: 864/942-2802

Low Country Longbeards Chapter
Mount Pleasant, SC
Robert Aitken
Email: amoptbdrpa@aol.com
Mobile: 843/870-3593

Mac McEwen Chapter
Sumter, SC
Robbie Branham
Email: robbiebranham@scfbins.com
Mobile: 803/938-2914

Marion Burnside Central Carolina Chapter
Columbia, SC
William Tolar
Email: wtolar@hotmail.com
Phone: 803/730-3554

Murrells Inlet Longbeards Chapter
Murrells Inlet, SC
Chris Hawley
Email: chawley24@gmail.com
Phone: 843/455-0371

Neil “Gobbler” Cost Chapter
Greenwood, SC
Hamp Warner
Email:hamp.warner@gmail.com
Mobile: 864/229-7513

Newberry Chapter
Newberry, SC
Jay Miller
Email:
Phone: 803/577-9175

North Augusta Chapter
North Augusta, SC
Chris Williams
Email: chriswilliams3791@yahoo.com
Phone: 706/533-5666

Pee Dee Chapter
Timmonsville, SC
Bill Barnett
Email: bbarnett@smco.net
Phone:

Piedmont Chapter
Union, SC
Kevin & Kelley Shropshire
Email: kelly.shropshire@hotmail.com
Phone: 864/723-4930

Pocotaligo Chapter
Hampton, SC
David Rowell
Email:
Phone: 803/942-4368

Rock Hill Chapter
Rock Hill, SC
Cindy Davis
Email: cindy@puregoldchokes.com
Phone: 803/448-8548

Salkehatchie Longbeards Chapter
Walterboro, SC
Rusty Kinard
Email:
Phone: 843/599-2240

Spartanburg Spurs Chapter
Spartanburg, SC
Ryan Grow
Email:turkeyhuntsc@gmail.com
Phone: 864/590-1750

Swamp Fox Chapter
Moncks Corner, SC
Wayne Grace
Email: wayne.grace@santeecooper.com
Phone: 843/834-7779

Turkey Creek Chapter
Barnwell, SC
Adam Zorn
Email:
Phone: 803/664-2401

Wateree Chapter
Camden, SC
Jack Truesdale
Email: jst1646@Bellsouth.net
Phone: 803/518-1569

Zach Farmer Orangeburg Chapter
Orangeburg, SC
Chris Worley
Email: cworley@zeusinc.com
Phone: 803/531-2174